Cerca per nom
   

Zona de usuaris

icon

Restaurant Tapeo

Tots
Restaurants Barcelona > Restaurant Tapeo, bones tapes al Born
RESERVA LA TEVA TAULA
 < 
Juliol 2014
 > 
DLDMDXDJDVDSDG
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

Selecciona un dia al calendari
 
  Usuarios AGREGAR A PREFERITS
Les meves llistes
Agrega a preferits per a poder classificar el restaurant.
user Nota privada sobre el restaurant
Agrega a preferits per a poder deixar les teves notes.
Llistes dels usuaris

flecha A prop d'aquí


  » Restaurants
  » Les millors botigues
  » Hotels i apartaments
  » Botigues gourmet
  » Bars i discoteques
  » Llocs d'interès ()
Ampliar mapa


Restaurant: Tapeo
Adreça: Carrer de Montcada, 29 (Barcelona). Placeta Montcada.
Tel. reserves:  931 768 892
Preu: Entre 20-30 Euros. (Preu mitja 25 €)
Obert: De dimarts a diumenge de 12-16h i de 19-24h.
Tancat: Dilluns.



Ordenar: |
punt

icono Matt | 22-05-2013
"What a find!"
Amazing place, it was so good we went twice in a 4 day break in Barcelona. Service is very good, with the staff helpful and funny. Towards the end of the night it is easier to get a table or book on here and the Chef comes out and talks to the customers. Prices are very good for the quality and quantity, tapas dishes are €4-12 each and two of us shared 6.
Dishes to recommend: Pork Ribs, Strawberry Salad, Bravas and Aubergine. You can thank me later for the suggestions!
Edat: 19-25
Recomanable

Reservado
19-05-2013
És útil aquest comentari?
SI
NO
icono Andreu Lacambra Caset | 06-04-2013
"Excelentes tapas"
Bon ambient, una mica sorollos, espais reduits, pero excel.lent servei i molt bones tapes: sepietes increibles, calamar farcit sorprenent ... Repetirem segur.
Edat: 35-45
Recomanable

Reservado
05-04-2013
És útil aquest comentari?
SI
NO
icono Gurmet | 30-03-2013
"No puedes dejar de probar"
Excelente calidad, tapas recién elaboradas, todo en su punto, trato agradable, rapidez de servicio.
Edat: más de 45
Recomanable
És útil aquest comentari?
SI
NO
icono Carmen Alcayna | 29-12-2013
"BUENA COMPAÑIA"
El restaurante ha sido inmejorable,la comida deliciosa,el trato genial,que mas se puede pedir ,desde luego volveremos a repetir y a todas nos dejo encantadas.
Edat: 35-45
Recomanable

Reservado
27-12-2013
És útil aquest comentari?
SI
NO
icono Ines Navarro | 02-05-2013
"Tapeo"
Espectacular. Fantástica relación calidad-precio. Muy buen servicio.
Edat: 35-45
Recomanable

Reservado
30-04-2013
És útil aquest comentari?
SI
NO
icono Eva Asensi | 30-04-2013
"Calidad y sabor"
Las mejores tapas q he probado nunca en cuanto a elaboración, calidad y sabor. Quizas la de chipirones algo escasa para el precio, 10€.. pero estaban tan ricos..
No es un sitio barato, pero la calidad tiene un precio.
Edat: 35-45
Recomanable

Reservado
26-04-2013
És útil aquest comentari?
SI
NO
icono David Gies | 30-06-2012
"Tapeo"
Excelente, de primera. Las mejores tapas que hemos probado. El jamón, las croquetas, la hamburguesa de foie, el postre de chocolate, todo buenísimo.
Recomanable

Reservado
29-06-2012
És útil aquest comentari?
SI
NO
icono Ziad Jabi | 11-08-2013
"Barcelona Gem"
A hole in the wall, that serves delicious dishes. Everything about this place was superb. A range of choices from rabbit shoulder to oysters in soy.
I guarantee you, you will leave this place satisfied.
Thank you to the team at Tapeo for allowing me to taste real Spanish tapas.
Edat: 25-35
Recomanable

Reservado
10-08-2013
És útil aquest comentari?
SI
NO
icono Jure  Leko | 30-06-2013
"Fantastic food"
Amazing dishes full of flavour, texture and character. We did the good thing of following the advice of our charismatics and witty waiter with the choices.
Truffled egg and mushroom, marinated mackrel, crockettes, veal cheek, stuffed zucchini flowers, pig feet and all others were spectacular.
Awesome dinner!
Edat: 25-35
Recomanable

Reservado
29-06-2013
És útil aquest comentari?
SI
NO
icono Megan Shropshire | 17-03-2013
"Excellent food"
Restaurant is tiny so make a reservation or get there early - only one table for more than 2 aside from bar seating. Food was awesome. Strawberry salad was amazing and very fresh and the pork ribs were so tender they fell off the bone. The staff is very busy and it's tough to get around the tight restaurant so be patient but they are friendly and willing to help. Overall I'd definitely go back.
Edat: 25-35
Recomanable

Reservado
15-03-2013
És útil aquest comentari?
SI
NO
icono Danielle | 01-01-2013
"Good tapas and atmosphere"
Different kind of 'tapas' that were really tasteful.
Friendly staff.
Edat: 25-35
Recomanable

Reservado
30-12-2012
És útil aquest comentari?
SI
NO
icono jordi  casanovas | 08-04-2014
"molt bé"
Servei atent, menjar de qualitat i ben presentat. Repetirem.
Recomanable

Reservado
06-04-2014
És útil aquest comentari?
SI
NO
icono ana benito | 21-01-2013
"RELACION CALIDAD PRECIO MUY BUENO"
Todo muy bien, el servicio, la comida y el sitio.
Edat: más de 45
Recomanable

Reservado
19-01-2013
És útil aquest comentari?
SI
NO
icono Dawn Edridge | 31-10-2012
"Tapeo"
Excellent atmosphere, the place was buzzing. The waiters were very helpful giving their opinion and the food was very good. Would definitely go back and I think booking is a must unless you want to wait around for a bit.
Edat: 25-35
Recomanable

Reservado
27-10-2012
És útil aquest comentari?
SI
NO
icono Dewi Hughes | 22-10-2012
"Tapeo"
Enjoyed the experience and food so much we went back the very next day! Superb food and great service.
Edat: más de 45
Recomanable

Reservado
20-10-2012
És útil aquest comentari?
SI
NO
icono Simon M | 18-09-2012
"Great food, good location"
Great location and good food through unusual combination of flavours which may not be to everyone's taste! Portions are very big - don't over order!
Edat: 25-35
Recomanable

Reservado
14-09-2012
És útil aquest comentari?
SI
NO
icono Ram Raja Ram | 19-06-2012
"Very good tapas"
Expensive but very good tapas. Also the service was really good and after a nice meal you can take a walk at night in Barrio Gotic. In terms of choices, we focused on seafood due to dietary restrictions. The filled squid was exceptional, as well as the simple fried small fish. The Coca Sardines was great. Desserts were exceptional too. Rating was 4.5 stars.
Edat: 25-35
Recomanable

Reservado
17-06-2012
És útil aquest comentari?
SI
NO
icono Gabriele Sorgoni | 19-04-2014
"Tapeo"
simplemente fantastico!!!!
Edat: más de 45
Recomanable

Reservado
18-04-2014
És útil aquest comentari?
SI
NO
icono Guillermo  Rebull Baldovi | 28-02-2014
"El restaurante perfecto"
Buen servicio. Comida excelente y buena. Repetiremos 100%
Edat: 25-35
Recomanable

Reservado
15-02-2014
És útil aquest comentari?
SI
NO
icono Marcelo Grosman Jares | 10-02-2014
"Opinión cena 9 de febrero 2014"
Comida muy buena, sitio pequeño , sillas tipo taburete, atención muy buena.
Edat: más de 45
Recomanable

Reservado
09-02-2014
És útil aquest comentari?
SI
NO

1
2
3
44 Opinions